我们力求非凡创新来确保我们的客户能积极与无惧地前进。

Litigation_v2

诉讼

我们专业的诉讼律师团队由黄德为​Alan​ 领航。他们才干出众,努力不懈地为您随时候命。 在这商业全球化的复杂时代,客户们都能信赖我们的创新与专业、诉讼前备略与全面性策略 以伸张与捍卫他们的权益。我们在各领域以及在每一层级别法院都拥有丰富的历练与经验。

公司与商业法务

作为参于其核心的律师,我们专注于客户的个人和商业事务,尽心尽力为他们的权益与法律诉求共同进退。
Corporate_Commercial_v2
Conveyancing_Banking_v3

财产让渡与银行法务

关于财产让渡与银行法务(​伊斯兰/传统),我们的团队能够专业地给予多个全面性的方案以激发各种的可能性。

建筑与工程

在不停扩展我们视野的前提下,我们的建筑与工程法务正迅速发展,以达到我们尊贵的客户 所需。客户们对我们这一方面专业知识的认可与信赖以及​Construction Industry Payment and Adjudication Act 2012(CIPAA)​的实行,也​促使我们的建筑与工程法务迅速成长。
Construction_Engineering_v2
Foundation_Laws_v2

基金会法

我们不断增长的高资产客户们促使我们专注于新兴的资产延续法务领域。其范围包括信托、 遗产规划、基金会法,特别是​Labuan Foundations Act​,为我们的客户提供了新颖而精明的方 案。

We seek distinction through creative legal solutions that empower our clients to venture forth, fearlessly

Litigation_v2

Litigation

Our team of esteemed litigators led by Alan Wong, is highly capable and motivated to fight in your corner. In a complex global business environment, our clients rely on our creative expertise, pre-litigation strategies and lateral approach when it comes to advancing and protecting their rights. We have experience in a wide range of matters spanning a multitude of industries at all levels of the Malaysian courts.

Corporate & Commercial

We’re known for the company we keep and the companies we keep happy. As fully involved inner circle counsel, we immerse ourselves in our clients’ personal and business matters and strive to grow in tandem with their interests and legal needs.
Corporate_Commercial_v2
Conveyancing_Banking_v3

Conveyancing & Banking

When it comes to delivering our full range of services transactions – both conventional and Islamic – our dedicated team has the creative answers that can open doors to many possibilities.

Construction & Engineering

Always looking to expand our horizons, our Construction & Engineering practice grew organically, out of a need from our esteemed clients. Fuelled by client recognition and trust in our expertise in this subject matter, this organic shift was also accelerated by the coming into force of the Construction Industry Payment and Adjudication Act 2012 (CIPAA).
Construction_Engineering_v2
Foundation_Laws_v2

Foundation Laws

Our growing number of high nett worth individual clients has moved us to focus on the burgeoning practice area of Legacy Continuity. This includes the areas of trusts, estate planning and foundation laws; in particular the Labuan Foundations Act, which offers novel and sophisticated means for our clients to do so.